About Us
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipi Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit nunc vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit venenatis. Morbi dignissim mi non dui phaedrum ullamcorper.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany

+49 30 24041420

ouroffice@any.com

Follow Us
la nostra squadra

First you have to share an idea and believe in it:

this is how the SISSPre Team was born.

initial image
Fabio Mario Scalise
The Engineer

He had a traceability project in mind for the Agrifood sector. He then thought about innovative - but most importantly - simple processes, to benefit everyone: farmers and consumers. Then, the first seed of true traceability was planted.

fabiomario.scalise@sisspre.it

initial image
Andrea Polo Filisan
Technical director - Engineer

Coming Soon...

andrea.polo@sisspre.it

initial image
Antonio Berardi
Sales Manager

Coming Soon...

antonio.berardi@sisspre.it

initial image
Neda Bazzana
Responsabile amministrativa

Coming Soon...

neda.bazzana@sisspre.it

initial image
Marco Farinola
Integration and Validation Specialist

Coming Soon...

marco.farinola@sisspre.it

initial image
Massimiliano Pagani
Firmware Manager

Coming Soon...

massimiliano.pagani@sisspre.it

initial image
Alessandro Melchionna
Industrializzatore di prodotto

Coming Soon...

alessandro.melchionna@sisspre.it

initial image
Crescenzo Mugione
Software Manager

Coming Soon...

crescenzo.mugione@sisspre.it